Sales/Support ASSET Arium Products

 

 

Area & Function

Contact

ASSET Sales of Arium ARM® Products:
North America

Jeff Acampora
Orange County, CA

Office: 949-517-4126
Cell: 760-815-9313
jeff_acampora@arium.com


 

ASSET Sales of Arium Intel® Products:
North America

For your local Sales Manager
Please click here.


 

ASSET Sales of Arium Intel® Products:
EMEA

Reg Waller
London, England, UK

Cell: +44 (0) 7939 423543
rwaller@asset-intertech.com
 

ASSET Technical Support for Arium Products:
North Amer
ica

Jeff Pitts
Durham County, NC
Office & Cell: 919-627-7488
jeff_pitts@arium.com

 

Geoff Hetzel
Orange County, CA
Office: 949-517-4123
Cell: 714-402-9114
geoff_hetzel@arium.com


 

ASSET Technical Support of Arium Products:
EMEA

Chris Hammond
Stoke-on-Trent, England, UK
Office: +44 1782 418 020
Direct: +44 1782 418 022
chammond@asset-intertech.com

 

ASSET Technical Support of Arium Products:
Asia Pacific

 
Steve Lan
Arium Taiwan
8F, 8, Lane 360 Neihu Road, Sec 1,
Taipei, Taiwan, ROC 114
Phone: 886-2-2797-2108
steve_lan@arium.com


 
ASSET Technical Support for ScanWorks® Products:

 
ASSET Corporate
Richardson, TX
Phone: +1 972 437 2800
Phone: +1 888 694 6250 (toll free in the USA)
For your local ASSET Contact Click here
Click here to log a case or view a case online
support_americas@asset-intertech.com
support_europe@asset-intertech.com
support_asia@asset-intertech.com
support_usa_ITAR@asset-intertech.com


 

Note: For sales and support outside North America... contact ASSET's  international distributors for Arium Products. 

Copyright © 2014 ASSET InterTech. All rights reserved.

Corporate Office:
2201 N. Central Expy., Ste 105 Richardson TX ,75080
Phone: 214-540-2964 | Fax: 972-437-2826



California Office:
17791 Fitch Avenue, Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 949-517-4150 | Fax: 714-731-6344